Unbelievable.

8 Feb

I hate them. I hate them so much right now. What the HELL is wrong with them? The sad thing is I called that they’d lose both games over the weekend, but in that terrible fashion?  Couldn’t even score a goal last night. This team looks NOTHING like the team that started out this season, and that terrifies me.

This week’s schedule…

Bruins – Hurricanes – Sharks – Olympic break.

I honestly don’t think they will win until after the break.  In fact, I think the Sharks are going to blow us out of the water.

They better get their shit together after the break, because there’s no time for this crap.

Leave a Reply

