Mill—-Lalime?!

12 Dec

Lalime finally won a game this season! And he played great!!  I can stop hating on him for now for that effort tonight. I am impressed. If he keeps playing like this maybe I will permanently stop hating him. I mean, he seems like a cool guy. I don’t want to hate him just because he sucks at keeping pucks out of the net. It would also be helpful to be able to play him a little more instead of Miller because lord knows Ryan will break come March….

I am also impressed with the way this team has come back and won two straight convincing games. And they were against high powered teams,  Washington and Chicago. They seem to have buckled down defensively, and got their scoring back (well a little back).

I am LOVING Nathan Gerbe. Who can we sent down to keep him up here!? He is a little ball of energy and is very fun to watch.

Rangers tomorrow night. I hope they come out with a hell of a lot more intensity than the last time they played them, because that was straight up embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

