I need to stop sleeping through games.

7 Nov

Well, the good news is Buffalo scored 2 power play goals!!  Yay for adressing that issue!

The bad news is they still lost to the Flyers 5-2.  And to Emery, who I still hate almost as much as Brett Hull. but not quite.

And my Tyler scored again!!

But other than that, I don’t have the slightest idea what happened because I slept through it. (By the way I was told today that my sleep schedule is even more effed up than usual. That’s just scary to think about.)

Bruins up next, Enroth starting?  I kind of hope so. I want to see what this kid is like.

Leave a Reply

