Tyler Myers <3

25 Oct

You are my hero. I also love you because you look like my brother, therefore I’m now going to refer to you as my bro.  I always love when defensemen score in the shootout,  but you pulled some moves my boy… I totally want to get your jersey.

I don’t even feel like talking about the rest of the team tonight because they BARELY pulled their heads out of their asses in time. Thank god Stafford scored with 16 seconds left in the 3rd.

Miller being the exception of course <3.  He had another great game.

Didn’t know it’d be that hard to beat Tampa Bay, especially after the game against Florida you guys had. Don’t pull this crap against New Jersey.

Leave a Reply

